HBM Me on beach.jpg

You are ready to travel more deeply, to take the space to become more embodied.

I want to offer you not just the space to become more embodied, but the questions and lessons and guidance I have learned on my own path and the paths I have helped my clients walk. I want to support you in this work of inquiry into the body so that you can find self-compassion and learn from the difficulties that are present for you. I know that leaning INTO your body becomes a way of you becoming more you!

 

Introducing...

SMALL GROUP COACHING

Gathering with a group of women committed to going deep into their lived experiences and sharing about the journeys they are on is a transformational experience.

Small Group Testimonial - Dawn - Large.png
Small Group Testimonial - Pamela - Large.png
Small Group Testimonial - Sharon - Large.png

Small Group Coaching Logistics

  • It's a 9-month program and we meet twice per month

We're going to meet twice per month for nine months so that we have the chance to REALLY get to know each other and to travel deeply in whatever ways you need.

  • There are no more than 5 people per coaching group

We want intimacy. And time for what's present for YOU. And we also want enough people to ensure you feel supported by a community.

  • Groups start in early November

There are enough of you already interested that I created space for additional groups. See below for the exact dates/times.

  • Each session lasts for 1.5 hours and we'll meet by Zoom

Each person will be on-screen so we can really take each other in. Sometimes I'll be teaching movement or offering movement-related advice, but mostly we'll be responding to whatever is present in the group.

  • It's going to be amazing

This is going to be about deep connection, individual support, ritual, talking, moving, laughing, learning, crying, teaching.

 

Two Groups...

Mondays

5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Nov. 6 & 20
Dec. 4 & 18
Jan. 8 & 22
Feb. 5 &19
Mar. 5 & 19
Apr. 9 & 23
May 7 & 21
Jun. 4 & 18
July 2 & 16

$65 per month

All Spots Are Filled!

Click here to be put on the wait list.

Fridays

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Nov. 3 & 17
Dec. 1 & 15
Jan. 5 & 19
Feb. 2 & 6
Mar. 2 & 16
Apr. 6 & 20
May 4 & 18
Jun. 1 & 15
Jul. 6 & 20

$65 per month

All Spots Are Filled!

Click here to be put on the wait list.

I have had the beautiful privilege of walking alongside groups of women over the last several years and I have found it to be an experience like nothing else. Based on initial interest, I expect these groups to fill FAST and, if it's calling to you, I hope you'll sign up today. 

 

Interested in this year's Small Group Coaching and have some questions before signing up? Fill out the form below and I'll be in touch shortly.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Contact Preferences
Do you prefer to be contacted by phone or email?